Search
keyword: Search:

Company

Founded in 2004, QingDao Lnt Chemical Co., Ltd. (former Qingdao L. T. Chemical Co., Ltd.) is located in Qingdao City, a beautiful coastal city. The company is mainly engaged in production and sale of fine chemical aids and wholesale and retail of related chemical products. It has two automatic production workshops with a floor area of 36,000 square meters, a standard analysis laboratory and a laboratory. Its high-quality managers, advanced production equipment and process, high-efficiency and advanced management ways and philosophies lay solid foundations for its quick development.

 

Its production technical center has developed and produced a series of high-quality organic chemicals, mining metallurgical chemical aids, rubber and plastic chemical aids, surfactants, dyes and coating additives. Its products are sold around the world, winning good reputation and public praise in domestic and overseas markets.

 

In 2011, the company increased research and development investment and made gratifying achievements. At present, its thioglycolic acid, with the purity up to 99 percent, fills in the gap of production of high-quality thioglycolic acid at home. Compared with imported thioglycolic acid, its thioglycolic acid greatly reduces the cost, winning approval from customers.

站内搜索
关键字: 搜索:

公司简介

  青岛联拓化工有限公司(原青岛理查斯特精细化工有限公司)成立于2004年,位于美丽的海滨城市青岛,一家以生产销售精细化工助剂,及化工相关产品批发零售为主的科技型工贸企业。拥有占地面积3.6万平方米的自动化生产车间两座,标准分析化验室、实验室各一个。高素质的管理人员和先进的生产设备,工艺,以及高效先进的管理方式和理念为联拓化工的快速发展打下了坚实基础。

 

  公司生产技术中心在生产有机化工原料和溶剂、矿山冶金化工助剂、橡塑化工助剂、表面活性剂、染料和涂料添加剂方面,研发出一系列高效高质的产品。我司生产的各个系列产品还远销世界各地,在国内外都获得了良好的信誉和口碑。

 

  2011年,联拓化工有限公司加大研发投入并取得喜人成果.目前,我公司生产的巯基乙酸纯度达到了99%,添补了国内外该工艺生产高品质巯基乙酸的空白. 与国外进口的巯基乙酸相比,大大降低了成本,并得到广大巯基乙酸客户的认可。